Members of the Council


 The term of office of the first University Council lasts until 31st December 2020.

Non-university members:


  • Edward Osina –President
  • Zbigniew Cenkier
  • Tomasz Panas


University members:


  • Professor Ewa Mijowska, PhD
  • Professor Piotr Masojć, PhD
  • Professor Ryszard Pałka, PhD, DSc 

Pursuant to Art. 19(1)(2) of the Act of 20th July 2018 - Higher Education and Science Law (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1668, as amended), the first University Council shall include, by virtue of law, the President of Students' Government of the West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin. The function is currently performed by Eryk Szawaryński.